Doug Preston and The Soul Searchers

The Soul Searchers are Doug Preston, Scott Andrews, Mark Riggs, and Ryan King. Between the four of us, we are either current or former members of (in no particular order) The Pistoleros, Ghetto Cowgirl, Chuck Hall and the Brick Wall, Dirty Rhodes, Sliced Limes, Mister Lucky, The Low Men, and more. Lots of different sounds and styles all coming together in new ways.

Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Country
03/25/23 Tempe, AZ Unity Through Community United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $10. Address: 43 west Southern Ave. Venue phone: 480.519.7825. Kyle Owen Band Blaine Long Doug Preston and the Soul Searchers Two Seven Kilo Related post.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal